Distance Learning Directory

News and Announcements
Teachers’s First and Last Name Grade(s) Subjects Email Address Phone Number Communication Platform Type of Access How to Access Comm. Platform Meeting ID# or Not Applicable (N/A) Google Class Code# or Teacher will email it
Madison Weir 6th, 7th, 8th Fine Arts madison.weir@polk-fl.net (813) 365-9623 Google Classroom ClassLink PCSB Website N/A 3rd period  xt35xrj                 6th period e3qn2p7            7th period g2hfm4j             8th period h2wfpkl
Ricardo Rodriguez Fuentes 6th, 7th, 8th Elective ricardo.fuentes@polk-fl.net (754) 227-9911 Email/Google Classroom ClassLink PCSB Website N/A Teacher will email it
Micky Polley 6th, 7th, 8th Fine Arts micky.polley@polk-fl.net (863) 336-1060 Zoom https://zoom.us/ & Google Classroom https://zoom.us/j/4365430800 436 543 0800 3rd period  s4232xy             4th period jhhxcyi                5th period 5vqm5gx          6th period ttbpm4h            7th period kf5oaey             8th period 43lmsuu
Kenjah Butler 8th Reading kenjah.hilson-butler@polk-fl.net (863)455-9204 Google Classroom ClassLink PCSB Website N/A Teacher will email it
Precious Hicklin 6th Reading Precious.Hicklin@polk-fl.net (863) 438-1459 Achieve 3000 ClassLink PCSB Website N/A N/A
Jennifer Patterson 6th,7th Science jennifer.patterson@polk-fl.net ‪(863) 288-0636‬ Zoom/email/Phone/Google Classroom https://zoom.us/ https://zoom.us/j/3405065647 340 506 5647 7th grade hzzr7gv              6th grade zpcwz5r
Brinda Burrows 6th, 7th, 8th Elective brinda.burrows@polk-fl.net (407) 900-6588 Phone/Email/Google Classroom ClassLink PCSB Website N/A 2nd period 6houmwm            3rd period rlkfevv             4th period swquqya               5th period 2gvoujs                  6th period nkjfewm           6th period myv7md5         7th period umvfsms
Mariam Caceres 6th, 7th, 8th Fine Arts mariam.caceres@polk-fl.net Remind  code (@89eag2k) Zoom/Email https://zoom.us/    ClassLink https://zoom.us/j/902241230 902 241 230 N/A
Shalene wilson-Parchment 8th English shalene.wilson@polk-Fl.net (321) 296-9070 Phone/Email ClassLink PCSB Website N/A 8th 7ezcrxw
Raymond Ballard 6th, 7th, 8th Elective raymon.ballard@polk-fl.net (863) 535-6309 Google Classroom ClassLink PCSB Website N/A Teacher will email it
Channing Carithers 6th Math channing.carithers@polk-fl.net (863) 616-3475 Zoom https://zoom.us/ https://zoom.us/j/598724385 598 724 385 N/A
Darrena Clayton 7th Math darrena.clayton@polk-fl.net (863) 797-4620 Google Classroom ClassLink PCSB Website N/A Teacher will email it
Yadira Pollock 8th Math yadira.pollock@polk-fl.net (863) 546-0650 Google Classroom ClassLink PCSB Website N/A Teacher will email it
James Barker 6th Math James.Barker@polk-fl.net (863) 241-0148 Google Classroom ClassLink PCSB Website N/A Teacher will email it
Demetrice Thomas 8th Math demetrice.thomas@polk-fl.net (321) 591-6878 Google Classroom ClassLink PCSB Website N/A Teacher will email it
Sylvia Richardson 6th, 7th, 8th ESE sylvia.richardson@polk-fl.net (863) 546-0507 Phone/Email ClassLink PCSB Website N/A N/A
Amanda Woodside 8th Math amanda.woodside@polk-fl.net (863) 410-2057 Google Classroom ClassLink PCSB Website N/A 1st & 2nd period tmgvqqw  3rd & 4th period gk4t3wf  7th & 8th period 46qbwtq
Shirley Rossi-Rivera 8th Social Studies shirley.rossi@polk-fl.net Remind:                         1st Period @srossir     2nd Period@ge86bhf   5th Period @srossiri       6th Period @74ag2f      7th Period @akbh22    8th Period @kg667k   (985) 710-3153 Zoom/Email https://zoom.us/    ClassLink https://zoom.us/j/4887720287 488 772 0287 1st Period png6eej              2nd period 3xednby            5th period ngtf5m3            6th period biwtc4u              7th period 7ww434q             8th period  jlrajz5
Erica Leslie 6th Social Studies erica.leslie@polk-fl.net (863) 354-0660 Google Classroom ClassLink PCSB Website N/A 1st period yqxnl6z              2nd period 4g6b5kk            5th period skvtnce              6th period msqvshi             7th period x2wiv26             8th period emj3fot
Florence Uvanni 7th, 8th Reading florence.uvanni@polk-fl.net (863) 546-0525 Google Classroom ClassLink PCSB Website N/A 2nd period z2v75ep            3rd period jq2ghgf              4th period qnlv7ih                5th period equew2xn        6th period dnfpsck
Yaritza Lorenzo 6th, 7th, 8th Reading/ESOL yaritza.lorenzo@polk-fl.net (863) 546-0133 Email ClassLink PCSB Website N/A N/A
Dominique St. Cyr 8th Social Studies dominique.stcyr@polk-fl.net (678) 532-8104 Email/Google Classroom ClassLink https://zoom.us/j/7528796765 752 879 6765 1st period 5lr7mtn             2nd period 7j76n36           5th period i4htmdh            6th period amiy7d5           7th period rzykvth             8th period wadwjqt
Suzanne Chlanda 6th Science Suzanne.chlanda@polk-fl.net ‪(863) 455-9895‬ Email/Google Classroom ClassLink PCSB Website N/A orzrkdx
D’Kiesha Williams 6th, 7th, 8th Elective dkiesha.williams@polk-fl.net (863) 207-7403 Google Classroom ClassLink PCSB Website N/A Teacher will email it
Crystal Richardson 6th, 7th, 8th Research crystal.richardson@polk-fl.net (407) 984-7590 Email/Microsoft Teams ClassLink PCSB Website N/A N/A
Cole Jaques 6th, 7th, 8th Fine Arts cole.jaques@polk-fl.net (863)354-0847 Google Classroom ClassLink PCSB Website N/A Teacher will email it
Tristian Wilendez 8th Math tristian.wilendez@polk-fl.net (863) 968-6111 Google Classroom ClassLink PCSB Website N/A Teacher will email it
Qiana Lamb 6th, 7th, 8th Fine Arts Qiana.Lamb@polk-fl.net (901) 654-8364 Google Classroom ClassLink PCSB Website N/A Teacher will email it
Teneka Downing 7th English Teneka.Downing@polk-fl.net (863)662-4238 Email/Phone/Google Classroom/Zoom Phone/ClassLink/zoom.us https://zoom.us/j/7787488164 778 748 8164 ermkzm4
Samantha Finley 6th, 7th, 8th Fine Arts samantha.finley@polk-fl.net (863) 354-0532 Email ClassLink PCSB Website N/A N/A
Quanetta Veit 6th, 7th, 8th Fine Arts quanetta.veit@polk-fl.net (321) 355-2171 Phone / Google Classroom Phone / ClassLink Phone Number / PCSB Website N/A 2nd/3rd period uw32dk4     4th period kmylh3i
Lakisha Lewter 7th Reading lakeisha.lewter@polk-fl.net (321) 296-9485 Google Classroom ClassLink PCSB Website N/A aalweji
Ashley Pike 8th Science ashley.pike@polk-fl.net (863) 455-9414 Google Classroom/Email ClassLink PCSB Website N/A Teacher will email it
Himwantie Seepersad-Mahapat 7th Science himwantie.mahapat@polk-fl.net (863) 546-1645 Zoom/Egenuity/Text/Email https://zoom.us/ https://zoom.us/j/5173571031 517 357 1031 N/A
Brandon Buchwitz 8th ESE Brandon.buchwitz@polk-FL.net (304) 707-6869 Email/Phone ClassLink PCSB Website N/A N/A
Pamela Gary 6th, 7th, 8th ESE pamela.gary@polk-fl.net (727) 433-8430 Email/Phone ClassLink https://zoom.us/j/774727612 774 727 612 N/A
Millycent Cubilette 7th ESE Millycent.cubilette@polk-fl.net (321) 613-8047 Email/Phone ClassLink PCSB Website N/A N/A
Charity Hopkins 8th Science ccharity.hopkins@polk-fl.net (863)-546-0314 Google Classroom ClassLink https://zoom.us/j/530884719 530 884 719 Teacher will email it
Pamela McClain 8th ESE pamela.mcclain@polk-fl.net (863) 241-5984 Email/phone ClassLink PCSB Website N/A N/A
Jennifer Leeks 7th, 8th ESE jennifer.leeks@polk-fl.net (863) 241-1972 Email/phone ClassLink PCSB Website N/A 1st period 3e5ickn
Tyler Perz 6th English tyler.perz@polk-fl.net (989)327-4301 Phone / Google Classroom Phone / ClassLink https://zoom.us/j/4409695212 440 969 5212 576j26b
Robert Harriage 7th Social Studies robert.harriage@polk-fl.net (863)546-0713 Phone/Google Classroom/Zoom Phone / ClassLink/ https://zoom.us/ https://zoom.us/j/7082146973 708 214 6973 1st period tyhdgcj                2nd period uqhohkf          5th & 7th period ocguumb   8th period 7nwibpq
Samuel Ortiz 6th, 7th, 8th Fine Arts samuel.ortiz@polk-fl.net (772) 801-0446 Phone/Google Classroom/Zoom Phone / ClassLink https://zoom.us/j/493974847 493 974 847 Understanding Music 4amdjfs                             Guitar Class v3urhoi
Lakeshia Richardson 7th Math lakeshia.richardson@polk-fl.net (863) 956-6941 Google Classroom ClassLink PCSB Website N/A Teacher will email it
Tabitha Kramer 6th, 7th, 8th Elective tabitha.kramer@polk-fl.net (321) 351-8604 Google Classroom ClassLink PCSB Website N/A Teacher will email it
Diana Podgorski 7th, 8th Social Studies diana.podgorski@polk-fl.net (863)546-1015 Phone Phone Phone Number N/A N/A
Linette Bailey 8th English linette.bailey@polk-fl.net (863) 455-9101 Phone/Google Classroom ClassLink PCSB Website N/A 3rd period n2yapoy                4th period fav5wd4            5th period abfviok               6th period v4wss77            7th period qpvy7v7             8th period dmvnasp
Rhonda Love All Speech rhonda.love@polk-fl.net (863) 589-7528 Extension 12806 Phone/Email/Zoom/MS Teams Phone / ClassLink https://zoom.us/j/2234109760 223 410 9760 N/A